Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Webinars
 


Below you will find all upcoming webinars, including registration links, as well as information and recordings from past webinars. Webinars are free for members to attend - you must be signed in, in order to register. 



Upcoming Webinars

 Friday, September 28
10:00 AM ET/3:00 PM BST to 11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM BST

Arrow Award Winner, Marika Cabral
Speaker: Marika Cabral

For more information on the webinar & to register to attend, click below!

 



Past Webinars

Friday, September 21, 2018
Bridging the Gap Between Research and Policy for Early Career Researchers in Health Economics
Speaker: Diane McIntyre

CLICK HERE to view the presentation slides

Recording:

 

Contact Us

411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
Canada

Email: ihea@healtheconomics.org

Connect

iHEA

The International Health Economics Association was formed to increase communication among health economists, foster a higher standard of debate in the application of economics to health and health care systems, and assist young researchers at the start of their careers.

Read More About Us