This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Privacy Policy | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and deadlines. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
Webinar: High Costs in End-of-Life Care: An Alternative Economic Perspective
11/30/2018
Time: 5:00 AM ET/ 10:00 AM GMT/ 9:00 PM AEDT
 

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
 
Webinar: Arrow Award Winner, Marika Cabral
9/28/2018
Time: 10AM EDT/3PM BST to 11AM EDT/4PM BST
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
iHEA will be at AEA
1/5/2018 » 1/8/2018
 

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Board of Directors Elections
11/20/2017 » 11/29/2017
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5
Canada

Email: ihea@healtheconomics.org

Connect

iHEA

The International Health Economics Association was formed to increase communication among health economists, foster a higher standard of debate in the application of economics to health and health care systems, and assist young researchers at the start of their careers.

Read More About Us