Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
EOSIG Members

Below is a current list of all those who are members of the EOSIG.


Emma Frew
Members (listed alphabetically by last name)
Magda Aguiar UK 
Olufunke Alaba South Africa 
Ayesha Ali US 
Adriana Barone Italy
Nicole Black Australia 
Heather Brown UK
Vicki Brown Australia 
Julie Campbell Australia
Alastair Canaway UK 
Francesco (Paolo) Candio UK
Larissa B. Cardoso Brazil
John Cawley US
Susan Chen US
Gabriella Conti UK
Laura Cornelsen UK 
John Cullinan Ireland
Shahd Daher Canada
Apostolos Davillas UK 
Padraig Dixon UK 
Eleonora Fichera UK
Heather Gage UK
Neeru Gupta Canada
Grace Hampson UK
Alison Hayes Australia
Bruce Hollingsworth UK
Jaana Kari  Finland 
Emily Lancsar Australia
Thomas Lung Australia
Norman Maldonado Colombia
Ceu Mateus UK
Paul McNamee UK
Murat Mercan Turkey
Steve Morris UK
John Moss  Australia
Alfredo R Paloyo Australia 
Michelle Queally  Ireland 
Patricia Ritter US
Bjoern Schwander Germany 
Arturo Schweiger Argentina
Paul Scuffham Australia
Rich Smith UK 
Rebeca Souza Brazil 
Trudy Sullivan New Zealand
Eng Joo (Andrew) Tan  Australia 
Evelyn Thsehla South Africa
Andres Vecino-Ortiz Colombia
Lennert Veerman Australia

Shu Wen Ng



« Click here to return to the EOSIG main page

Contact Us

411 Richmond Street East, Suite 200
Toronto, ON M5A 3S5




The International Health Economics Association was formed to increase communication among health economists, foster a higher standard of debate in the application of economics to health and health care systems, and assist young researchers at the start of their careers.

Read More About Us